Grow Events

All our upcoming events can be found here. If you are interested in joining us as a stall holder at a Grow market, please click Grow General EOI to access an Expression of Interest Form.

July

Grow

Saturday 28th July

August

Woven by Society
Woven by Society
Woven by Society
Woven by Society
Grow
Woven by Society
Grow
Woven by Society
Grow
Woven by Society
Woven by Society
Grow
Woven by Society

Friday 3rd August
Tuesday 7th August
Thursday 9th August
Friday 10th August
Sunday 12th August
Monday 13th August
Thursday 16th August
Friday 17th August
Friday 17th August
Wednesday 22nd August
Thursday 23rd August
Saturday 25th August
Friday 31st August

September

Grow
Grow

Sunday 9th September
Friday 28th September

October

Grow
Grow

Saturday 13th October
Sunday 14th October

November

Grow
Grow
Grow
Grow
Grow

Sunday 11th November
Thursday 22nd November
Friday 23rd November
Saturday 24th November
Sunday 25th November

December

Grow
Grow

Saturday 1st December
Sunday 9th December

Thornbury Makers Market
Belgrave Big Dreams Market

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *